Cape Town On It’s Own (Compilation)

Mr Dlali Number & Dj Anga - Don't Rush


Cape Town Gqom music is at its best right now. This is a new compilation album with some of the honest Gqom songs from Cape town. Songs from: DJAnga, Mr Dlali Number, West Funk Movement, Taboo no Sliiso, Ruulz and DjMverra.

ALBUM: Cape Town On It’s Own Compilation
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 114.6 MB


  1. West Funk Movement – iStarring
  2. West Funk Movement – iBange YamaBhoza
  3. Vibez – In My Dreams
  4. Taboo no Sliiso – We Are One
  5. Ruulz – Hard To Get
  6. Ruulz – Ezibhlungu Azipheli
  7. Mr Dlali Number – No Stress
  8. Mr Dlali Number & Dj Anga – Don’t Rush
  9. DjMverra – Uzozisola!
  10. DjMverra – Kodwa Ndenzeni
  11. DjAnga – Furious Bellpad
  12. DjAnga – For Philliphi KasiLami